Monday, October 1, 3:00 - 8:00 pm PDT

Tuesday, October 2, 6:00 - 8:00 pm PDT

Wednesday, October 3, 6:00 - 8:00 pm PDT

Thursday, October 4, 6:00 - 8:00 pm PDT

Saturday, October 6, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm PDT

Monday, October 8, 6:00 - 8:00 pm PDT

Tuesday, October 9, 6:00 - 8:00 pm PDT

Wednesday, October 10, 6:00 - 8:00 pm PDT

Thursday, October 11, 6:00 - 8:00 pm PDT

Saturday, October 13, 1:00 - 3:00 pm PDT

Tuesday, October 16, 6:00 - 8:00 pm PDT

Wednesday, October 17, 6:00 - 8:00 pm PDT

Monday, October 22, 6:00 - 8:00 pm PDT

Tuesday, October 23, 6:00 - 8:00 pm PDT

Thursday, October 25, 6:00 - 8:00 pm PDT

Saturday, October 27, 1:00 - 3:00 pm PDT

Monday, October 29, 6:00 - 8:00 pm PDT

Monday, November 5, 9:00 - 11:00 am PST